Organisation

Präsident
Jürg Kocherhans
praesident@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 468 08 78
Geschäft +41 52 376 45 85
Vize-Präsident
Andy Brühwiler
vize@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 703 77 09
Privat +41 71 960 08 69
Sekretariat
Janine Bosshard
info@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 725 79 69
Privat +41 71 463 90 67
Sponsoring
Willi Hauser
sponsoring@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 773 36 63
Privat +41 71 463 33 42
Personal
Mirjam Breu
personal@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 621 46 63
Privat +41 71 463 34 82
Fest
Thomas Krois
fest@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 77 416 55 19

Kommunikation
Philipp Gemperle
kommunikation@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 634 33 86
Privat +41 71 411 18 08
Finanzen
Claude Frank
finanzen@tkt2018.ch

Turnen
Patrick Wirth
turnen@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 487 77 49
Geschäft +41 71 466 89 22
Logistik
Willi Tobler
logistik@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 213 15 31
Privat +41 71 461 26 74
Infrastruktur
Roman Frischknecht
infrastruktur@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 737 27 66
Wettkampfleitung
Roland Bosshard
wettkampfleitung@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 384 43 62
Privat +41 71 440 48 84
Festkommission
Claudia Schreiner
feko@tkt2018.ch
Mobile +41 79 237 86 70
Privat +41 71 664 15 30